Enough is enough!

***WARNING: This message may make you feel empowered to be the best person you can be***

Do you ever get the feeling that your life is like a rollercoaster?  Some days you feel overwhelmed and turn to unhealthy choices, and other days you’re pumped up about your new fitness routine, and excited to be back on track.  Sometimes you feel the lows more than you would feel the rush that comes with the highs. Personally, I say enough is enough!  Why don’t I just stick to what makes me feel the best?  I know emotionally, physically and mentally I am a better person, when I do what I know is best.  So why am I not sticking to it?

Blame it on hormones if you want, but I know ultimately, it is what I decide that shapes my mood, and my future. 

Have you ever heard the saying “whether you think you can or you think you can’t, you’re probably right.” THIS IS SPEAKING DIRECTLY TO US!  We fitness enthusiasts and healthy livers know the benefits of living healthy lifestyles.  Sometimes we may not see results physically, but mentally I know (and I hope you would feel it to) when I have pushed myself.  I know when I have a great day.  I believe that when I choose to get up and exercise or make my meals ahead of time I WILL have a more positive outlook on life and feel empowered that I have overcome my problems.  I know you CAN feel that way to!

Today is the day to say ENOUGH IS ENOUGH!  Stop living in your sedentary past, and stop thinking you can’t because today is the day you will shine!  Today is the day you will get up and do something!  You WILL fight back!  You WILL challenge yourself!  YOU WILL BE THE BEST PERSON YOU CAN BE!

Now if you’re reading this message put a smile on your face, pat yourself on the back for being awesome, and say “look out world, I will shine!”

HAVE A BEAUTIFUL DAY!

About EMpulsive

When I find out more about myself I will fill you in! #emexplores

One response to “Enough is enough!”

  1. Linda says :

    Thank you. I really needed to read this today. 🙂

Leave a Reply

